Governor:  Matt Mead (R)

Secretary of State:  Max Maxfield (R)

State Treasurer:  Joe Meyer (R)

State Auditor:  Cynthia Cloud (R)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:  www.senate.gov
US Representatives:  www.house.gov/representatives

Prayer Network Links:
Capitol Commission-WY:  www.capitolcom.org/wyoming
Governor’s Prayer Team-WY:  www.visionprayer.org
Aglow-WY:  www.aglow.org
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-WY:  www.hapn.us/wyoming
Generals International-WY:  www.generals.org