Governor:  Scott Walker (R)

Lieutenant Governor:  Rebecca Kleefisch (R)

Secretary of State:  Doug LaFollette (D)

Attorney General:  J.B. Van Hollen (R)

State Treasurer:  Kurt Schuller (R)

State Superintendent of Public Instruction:  Tony Evers (D)

Click here for your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:  www.senate.gov
US Representatives:  www.house.gov/representatives

Prayer Network Links:
Capital Chaplains-WI:  www.capchaps.org
Governor’s Prayer Team-WI:  www.visionprayer.org
Governor’s Prayer Breakfast-WI:  www.wisconsingovernorsprayerbreakfast.com
Wisconsin Prays:  www.wisconsinprays.org
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-WI:  www.hapn.us/wisconsin
Generals International-WI:  www.generals.org

Aglow-WI:  www.aglow.org