Governor:  Rick Perry (R)

Lieutenant Governor:  David Dewhurst (R)

Attorney General:  Greg Abbott (R)

Secretary of State:  Hope Andrade (R)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:  www.senate.gov
US Representatives:  www.house.gov/representatives

Prayer Network Links:
Capitol Commission-TX:  www.capitolcom.org/texas
Governor’s Prayer Team-TX:  www.visionprayer.org
Aglow-TX:  www.aglow.org
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-TX:  www.hapn.us/texas
Generals International-TX:  www.generals.org