South Dakota

Governor:  Dennis Daugaard (R)

Lieutenant Governor:  Matt Michels (R)

Attorney General:  Marty Jackley (R)

Secretary of State:  Jason Gant (R)

State Treasurer:  Rich Sattgast (R)

State Auditor:  Steve Barnett (R)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:
US Representatives:

Prayer Network Links:
Governor’s Prayer Team-SD:
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-SD:
Generals International-SD: