Governor:  John Kitzhaber (D)

Secretary of State:  Kate Brown (D)

Attorney General:  John Kroger (D)

State Treasurer:  Ted Wheeler (D)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:  www.senate.gov
US Representatives:  www.house.gov/representatives

Prayer Network Links:
Governor’s Prayer Team-OR:  www.visionprayer.org
Aglow-OR:  www.aglow.org
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-OR:  www.hapn.us/oregon
Generals International-OR:  www.generals.org