North Dakota

Governor:  Jack Dalrymple (R)

Lieutenant Governor:  Drew Wrigley (R)

Attorney General:  Wayne Stenehjem (R)

Secretary of State:  Al Jaeger (R)

State Treasurer:  Kelly Schmidt (R)

State Auditor:  Robert “Bob” Peterson (R)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:
US Representatives:

Prayer Network Links:
Governor’s Prayer Team-ND:
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-ND:
Generals International-ND: