North Carolina

Governor:  Bev Perdue (D)

Lieutenant Governor:  Walter Dalton (D)

Attorney General:  Roy Cooper (D)

Secretary of State:  Elaine Marshall (D)

State Treasurer:  Janet Cowell (D)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:
US Representatives:

Prayer Network Links:
Capitol Commission-NC:
Governor’s Prayer Team-NC:
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-NC:
Generals International-NC: