Governor:  Phil Bryant (R)

Lieutenant Governor:  Tate Reeves (R)

Attorney General:  Jim Hood (D)

Secretary of State:  Delbert Hosemann Jr. (R)

State Treasurer:  Lynn Fitch (R)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:  www.senate.gov
US Representatives:  www.house.gov/representatives

Prayer Network Links:
Governor’s Prayer Team-MS:  www.visionprayer.org
Aglow-MS:  www.aglow.org
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-MS:  www.hapn.us/mississippi
Generals International-MS:  www.generals.org