Governor:  Jay Nixon (D)

Lieutenant Governor:  Peter Kinder (R)

Attorney General:  Chris Koster (D)

Secretary of State:  Robin Carnahan (D)

State Treasurer:  Clint Zweifel (D)

State Auditor:  Tom Schweich (R)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:  www.senate.gov
US Representatives:  www.house.gov/representatives

Prayer Network Links:
Governor’s Prayer Team-MO:  www.visionprayer.org
Aglow-MO:  www.aglow.org
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-MO:  www.hapn.us/missouri
Generals International-MO:  www.generals.org