Governor:  Mark Dayton

Lieutenant Governor:  Yvonne Prettner Solon (DFL)

Secretary of State:  Mark Ritchie (DFL)

Attorney General:  Lori Swanson (DFL)

State Auditor:  Rebecca Otto (DFL)

State House:  DFL Caucus;  Republican Caucus.

State Senate:  Minnesota Senate.

Click here to find out:
Click here for your:
Elections & Elected Officials
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:  www.senate.gov
US Representatives:  www.house.gov/representatives

Prayer Network Links:
Governor’s Prayer Team-MN:  www.visionprayer.org
Aglow-MN:  www.aglow.org
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-MN:  www.hapn.us/minnesota
Generals International-MN:  www.generals.org