Governor:  Pat Quinn (D)

Lieutenant Governor:  Sheila Simon (D)

Attorney General:  Lisa Madigan (D)

Secretary of State:  Jesse White (D)

State Treasurer:  Dan Rutherford (R)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:
US Representatives:

Prayer Network Links:
Capitol Commission-IL:
Governor’s Prayer Team-IL:
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-IL:
Generals International-IL: