Governor:  Dan Malloy (D)

Lieutenant Governor:  Nancy Wyman (D)

Attorney General:  George Jepsen (D)

Secretary of State:  Denise Merrill (D)

State Treasurer:  Denise Nappier (D)

Click here for a complete list of your:
Next State Constitutional Officer Elections: 2014

Click here for your:
US Senators:
US Representatives:

Prayer Network Links:
Governor’s Prayer Team-CT:
Heartland Apostolic Prayer Network-CT:
Generals International-CT: